OSA Board 2012 – 2014

Please click on OSA Board 2012-2014 PDF to see the members of the new OSA Board of Directors per the AGM held at Woodstock , July 17, 2012.

Many thanks to the former members – Patrick MacGregor 1st Vice President) , Henry VanDorp (Past President). We also remember Grace Pipher who served us as a board member, and who died October 26, 2011. (Grace’s obituary in The Shufflers News)

This entry was posted in About OSA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s