Elora 2015 OSA Open Tournament Results

I am posting the following names of the winners separate from the pictures. Muriel Burnett kindly sent in both the names and the pictures in one email to me, but names did not show up on the website. I will be going back to add the names as captions to the original pictures, so that the record will bve complete.

Centre Wellington Club would like to thank our sponsors for this event
Avertex Utility Solutions Inc.,
The Ostic Group,
Bank of Nova Scotia, and
Ontario Shuffleboard for their very generous donation.

We want to thank our tournament director Marlene Corbeil.

In the Open Event, we congratulate our winners:

1st Place. Peter Berg and Erika Berg
Congratulations Peter on enough points to enter the Hall of Fame
2nd Place Myrna Bilton and Roy Babcock
3rd Place  Carl Rogerson and George Admiral
4th Place Charles Bryan and George Steven

And in Consolation  Event
1st Place James Corbeil and Glen Peltier
Congratulations Glen on getting enough points to enter the Hall of Fame
2nd Place Moe Vermeulen and Murray Burnett
3rd Place Clara Vandermeer and Jessie Fledderus
4th Place Beverly Fowler and Earnest Thomas

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s