2016 Coldwater Open Results

32 Teams compete at Coldwater Open Event

Congratulations to the following winners:

1st Shirley Bryan and John Jefferson
2nd. Roy Babcock and Myrna Bilton

3rd. Rip Van Ginkel and William LeMay

4th. Peter and Erica Berg
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

In Consolation

1st. Bev Fowler and Bill Oosdyke

2. Bill Bryan and Maureen Bryan

3rd Ziggy Gudzus and Ann Dirkse

4th. Eileen Gallagher and Sheila Purvis

Congratulations to Myrna Bilton who achieved 35 Points, enough for her to enter the OSA Hall of Fame!

Thank you to Bernice Lindsay for taking the photos in my absence, and to Marlene Corbeil for her assistance.


Muriel Burnett

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s