Nobel Tournament Open Division Winners

Main Event

1st Place Myrna Bilton and Roy Babcock

2nd Place George Admiral and Jim Corbeil

3rd Place Peter and Erika Berg

4th Place George O’Reilly and Bill Boyes

Consolation Event

1st Place Jill and Mo Debruyne

2nd Place Ernest Thomas and Grant Barrett

3rd Place Gerdien and Gerrit Dykman

4th Place Shirley and Walter Bootsma

Congratulations to all winners
Muriel Burnett

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s