Coldwater CNSA Tournament July 27,2018

* Burton Investment Counsel,
* Orillia Hyundia,
* Subaru of Orillia,
* Coldwater Shuffleboard Club

Experts 28 Teams. 56 Players
1st George Admiral & Carl Rogerson
2nd Myrna Bilton & Roy Babcock
3rd Jim Corbeil & John Mickle
4th Moe Debruyne & Jill DeBruyne


1st Dotti Koert & John Jefferson

2nd Jim Howard & Dan Morgan
3rd Bob Jones & Jessie Fledderus
4th Maureen Bryan & Bill Oostdyk

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s