Your Ontario teams at the IPs in Winnipeg next month

I am pleased to announce your Ontario teams competing in Winnipeg in June ….

CW Pearls: Myrna Bilton, Donna Blom, Muriel Burnett, and Dawn Hammond.

MusTANG Sallies: Maureen Bryan, Gerdien Dykman, Ann Engell, and Linda O’Conner.

Team Slipped Disc: Bill Bryan, Ray Hammond, Trevor Martin, and Mike Milne.

Eh! Team: Roy Babcock, Murray Burnett, Gerrit Dykman, and Evan Engell.

Go Ontario Go!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s