2016 Goderich OSA Tournament Results – Open

Congratulations to all the winners,

Main Event

1st Place Art Scott and Marjorie Taylor

2nd Place Myrna Bilton and Jim Corbeil

3rd Place Carl Rogerson and George Admiral

4th Place John Jefferson and Herman Lansink

Consolation Event

1st Place Bill and Maureen Bryan

2nd Place George Steven and Charles Bryan

3rd Place Eric Brown and Jim Howard

4th Place Linda Raymont and Liz Oostdyk

Submitted by Muriel Burnett

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s