OSA Hall of Fame Inductees

Carl Rogerson presented George Admiral for achieving 35 Points.
Congratulations George, thirty five points!

Rendall Bilton presented Maureen Bryan as a Special Award for all the work she has done for Shuffleboard. Here is Rendall’s inductioin of Maureen Bryan into the OSA Hall Of fame, Special Awards category.

Hubert Van Eert was absent, but will receive his plaque for Induction into the Hall of Fame Special Award for his contribution to Shuffleboard.

The Hall of Fame Committee consists of Myrna Bilton, Marlene Corbeil and Muriel Burnett.
Congratulations to all,
Muriel Burnett

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s